Welcome to GSCI Theme

Board of Directors

Officers of the Executive Committee

Debra Wozniak, Bloomington, IL
State Farm, Counsel

Tim Ryon, Peoria, IL
First Vice Chair
Principal, retired

Melinda Figge, Green Valley, IL
YWCA Pekin, Executive Director

John D'Amaro, Springfield, IL
CFO, ILMO Products Company



Ruby Brase, Moweaqua, IL
Fiscal Director, Millikin University

Kendall Briscoe, Decatur, IL
Facility Communications Supervisor, Caterpillar

D. Cullan Duke, PLA, LEED AP-BD+C, Quincy, IL
Civil/Site Development Dept. Manager, Klinger & Associates, P.C.

Mark Donovan, Springfield, IL
Senior Vice President, Illinois National Bank

Emmie Fisher, Champaign, IL
Self-employed, Entrepreneur and Business Consultant

Dawn Harris Jeffries, Peoria, IL
Financial Advisor

Dr. Diane Hillard-Sembell, Springfield
Orthopedic Surgeon, Springfield Clinic 1st

Lance Lelm, East Peoria, IL
CEO/President Heart Technologies

Jennifer Orban, Peoria, IL
CEO/President, Crittenton Centers

Dr. Lily Siu, Danville, IL
Dean/Communications, Education, Humanities, Richland Community College