Welcome to GSCI Theme

View Day  |   View Week  |   View Month  |   View Printer Friendly

Rockin' the Climbing Wall

05/17/14 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Grab your most determined girlfriends and work together to conquer the climbing wall at the Decatur Urban Program Center. You’ll learn firsthand about many aspects of teamwork and receive time on four climbing wall sections and one bouldering wall. 

Who: Grades 2 - adult
Location: Decatur Urban Program Center
Dates: Wednesday, March 12, 2014, Wednesday, March 26, 2014, Wednesday, April 9, 2014, Wednesday, April 23, 2014, or Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Dates: Saturday, March 22, 2014, Saturday, April 5, 2014, Saturday, April 26, 2014, Saturday, May 3, 2014, or Saturday, May 17, 2014
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. or 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Fee: $5 per participant
Min/Max: 8/15 participants


Fun patch included.

You may register for this activity with our online eRegistration system.