Welcome to GSCI Theme

View Day  |   View Week  |   View Month  |   View Printer Friendly

Girl Award Workshop

10/29/12 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Whether you are a leader or a girl, learn about the requirements for earning the Girl Scout Bronze, Silver, and Gold Awards. We will walk you through everything you need to know and tell you all about the new GSUSA guidelines. Leaders are welcome to attend on their own if the girls in their troop are unable to attend.

Who: Girls in grades 4-12
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Date: Monday, October 15, 2012 or Monday, February 11, 2013
Location: Bloomington Service Center

Date: Monday, October 15, 2012 or Monday, January 14, 2013
Location: Peru Service Center

Date: Monday, October 22, 2012 or Monday, February 18, 2013
Location: Champaign Service Center

Date: Monday, October 22, 2012 or Monday, February 4, 2013
Location: Quincy Service Center

Date: Monday, October 29, 2012 or Monday, March 18, 2013
Location: Springfield Service Center

Date: Monday, November 5, 2012 or Monday, March 4, 2013
Location: Peoria Service Center

Fee: No fee, reservation required.
Min/Max: 15/50 participants per session
Closing Date: 2 weeks prior to each session

To register for this activity using eRegistration click here.