Welcome to GSCI Theme

View Day  |   View Week  |   View Month  |   View Printer Friendly

Climbing Wall

02/09/13 9:30AM - 11:30AM

Our premiere indoor rock climbing wall offers a real climbing experience in a safe environment. We provide groups access to the sport of rock climbing in a quality facility with a fun atmosphere for climbers ages grade 5 and older and all levels of ability. GSCI provides a safe, welcoming, and encouraging environment where groups can connect with other climbers, develop friendships, and improve their climbing skills by learning from our trained staff.

Who: Girls in grade 5 -Adult
Dates: Saturday, November 3, 2012
Saturday, November 17, 2012
Saturday, December 8, 2012
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Saturday, January 26, 2013
Saturday, February 9, 2013
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Saturday, March 2, 2013
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Time: 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. or 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Decatur Urban Program Center
Fee: $10 per session per person
Min/Max: 6/15 participants
Closing Date: 1 week prior to each session date

To register for this activity using eRegistration click here.