Welcome to GSCI Theme

Thu  «  Fri  «  Sat  «      Sunday, June 16, 2013      »   Mon  »  Tue  »  Wed

Teen X-treme

All Day
This activity is FULL! We now have a waiting list for participants. ...

Counselor in Training II

All Day
If you love everything about camp and would love nothing more than to one day become a member of the camp staff, CIT II will set you on the path to realizing your dream. Choose your own focus area, such as equine, aquatics, or outdoor skills. Learn, work, and grow side by side with experienced camp staff and meet with your adviser each evening to reflect on your experiences. Who: Girls entering grades 11 - 12 Dates: Sunday, June 9 - Friday, June 14, 2013, Sunday, June 16 - Friday, June 21, 2013, or Sunday, July 7 - Friday, July 12, 2013 Location: Camp Tapawingo Dates: Sunday, July 28 - Friday, August 2, 2013 or Sunday, August 4 - Friday, August 9, 2013 Location: Camp Peairs Time: 2:00 p.m. Sunday - 2:00 p.m. Friday Fee: $100 per girl per session Min/Max: 2/4 girls Closing Date: 2 weeks prior to program date Participants must have attended CIT I or have the Camp Director’s approval. Campers may attend one or many sessions, but must go home between sessions. CIT  IIs must submit an application, reference and sample activity to Katie Nolan for approval prior to registering for the camp. ...

Clippity Clop

All Day
This activity is FULL! We now have a waiting list for participants. ...

Hoofprints

All Day
This activity is FULL! We now have a waiting list for participants. ...

Paddle & Saddle

All Day
This activity is FULL! We now have a waiting list for participants. ...

Hoofin' It

All Day
This activity is FULL! We now have a waiting list for participants. ...